Primary Investiture Ceremony

The investiture ceremony of the primary section was held on 25th July 2019.the programme began with an assembly on leadership ,where the meaning and importance of leaders and their duty in school were explained. The manager Fr. Blaise along with the headmistress Mrs.Rodrigues invested 8 leaders with a cord and 8 assistant leaders with a badge each. Fr. Blaise then congratulated all the leaders and advised them to be good leaders .The programme ended with a short video dedicated to all the leaders.

Leaders Assistant leaders

Mohd. Hadi Gheewala Hussain Abrahani

Jahaan Katrak Jash Rao

Mohd. Mahir Noor Hridaya Goyal

Taher Mandsourwala Swayam Gurav

Farhan Shaikh Divyansh Shahu

Purav Umrekar Manav Marfatia

Shaurya Shah Hatim Bhanpurawala

Ishaan Kale

Miss Princia Silvera